Annexure-I

List of Ex-Officio and Nominated Members of General Body, DAF

S.No.	Name	Member
1.	Dr. Virendra Kumar	Hon'ble Minister of Social justice & Empowerment
		Chairman, DAF
2.	Dr. Naresh Chauhan	Vice- Chairman, DAF
		Member
3.	Sh. Amit Yadav	Secretary, SJE
		Ex-Officio Member
4.	Sh. Prabhat Kumar Singh	Member Secretary, DAF
		Ex-Officio Member
5.	Smt. Debolina Thakur	Financial Advisor, SJE
		Ex-Officio Member
6.	Sh. Anil Kumar Raina	Financial Advisor, DAF
		Ex-Officio Member
7.	Sh. Biswaranjan Sasmal	Joint Secretary, SCD-A
		Ex-Officio Member
8.	Sh. Kishor Makwana	Chairman,
		National Commission for SC's
		Ex-Officio Member
9.	Prof. Mamidala Jagadesh Kumar	Chairman,
		University Grants Commission
		Ex-Officio Member
10.	Prof. Shiv Kumar Dwivedi	Vice-Chancellor,
		Dr. Ambedkar Central University, Lucknow
		Ex-Officio Member
11.	Niti Ayog (Ex-Officio)	Niti Ayog
	3.8 (Ex-Officio Member
12.	Deeksha Bhoomi	President
		Ex-Officio Member
13.	Prof. Ramdas G. Atram	Vice Chancellor
13.	Tion Ramaus G. Haram	Dr. B R Ambedkar University Social Science,
		(BRAUSS), MHOW
		Ex-Officio Member
14.	Ms. Heman Sant	Member
15.	Dr. Chaman Lal	Member
16.	Sh. Mohit Bhardwaj	Member
17.	Dr. Mukash Cars	Mambar
	Dr. Mukesh Garg	Member
18.	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	Member
19.	Sh. Jai Bhagwan Kataria	Member

20.	Sh. Manjunath A.Meesi	Member
21.	Dr. Prashant Gaikwad	Member
22.	Dr.P.Parthiban	Member
23.	Dr.C.A.Jayaprakas	Member
24.	Sh. Ravindra Gole	Member
25.	Smt. Rajani Kumar	Member
26.	Sh. Garikimukku Subbaiah	Member
27.	Dr. Shashikanta Jena	Member
28.	Sh. Abhay Bhamaikar	Member
29.	Sh. Madho Prasad Balmiki	Member
30.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar, Former IAS	Member
31.	Sh. Dinesh Kumar P.K (Babu)	Member
32.	Sh. Ashok Ram	Member
33.	Sh. Anil Chandra Das	Member
34.	Dr. Hemant Kumar Malviya	Member
35.	Dr. Dinesh Chandra	Member
36.	Sh. Nagesh Shravan Patil	Member
37.	Dr. Sudip Das	Member
38.	Sh. Ramesh Chander, IFS (Retired)	Member
39.	Dr. Parmod Kumar Mehra	Member
40.	Dr. Uday Pratap Bharti	Member
41.	Prof. Komala M	Member
42.	Sh. Shivpoojan Ram	Member
43.	Dr. Bharat Thakor	Member
44.	Dr. Raja Nagabhai Kathad	Member